For Those Who Care

by Jéan P The MC



Happy Birthday Jéan P! Here's a special mix of unreleased songs & remixes from the early days (2010-2012). Set in true mixtape fashion, DJ Sean Doe takes the tracks and blend acapellas with classic Hip-Hop instrumentals. For fans of Jéan P The MC this will give you a glimpse into the humble beginnings and a great introduction to Canton, Ohio's "Hometown Hero"

Happy Birthday P!!!

1. Bullet feat. Decay
2. Doing The Most (DJ Sean Doe Remix)
3. A Dollar And A Dream feat. Travis Touchdown
4. The Break Up feat. DC King of Hearts & Trademark Aaron
5. Smile feat. Watts The Future
6. Rappers Are In Danger
7. Another Love Song
8. One, Two
9. Still Dreaming (Original Version)
10. Something In His Heart feat. Watts The Future
11. The Finger
12. We Wear The Mask feat. DC King of Hearts
13. Coffin Nails
14. The Lounge
15. Four Suitcases (DJ Sean Doe Remix)
16. Loving You (Ode to Canton) (DJ Sean Doe Remix)
17. Lonely Highway
18. B.B.O.R.
19. Rock It (Sean Doe Remix)
20. UFO
21. Punjabi feat. Watts The Future
22. Outro


released March 6, 1990



all rights reserved


Jeán P Canton, Ohio

Dad. MC. Student.

contact / help

Contact Jeán P

Streaming and
Download help